The Gentle Bulldozer

$15.99

In this rollicking read-aloud, a powerful bulldozer is off to find his true purpose. With the help of new friends and old, he might just find a gentler calling.

Age Range: 4-8 years

Share On:

BANG! CRASH! SLAM!

Bulldozer spends his days on a construction site. He and his friends are tasked with an important job: to tear things down and smash things up. But Bulldozer dreams of something bigger–could he and his crew be made for more than this?

Perfect for fans of GOODNIGHT GOODNIGHT CONSTRUCTION SITE and CALVIN CAN’T FLY, this story features a bulldozer with a tender side. Gift this to young readers who love construction vehicles!

About the Author

Amy Baron lives in Cambridge, Massachusetts with her husband and children. She holds a B.A. in Economics from the University of Florida and doctorate degree from the New England College of Optometry. The Gentle Bulldozer is her debut picture book/

Born in São Paulo, Brazil, Rogério Coelho now lives with his family in Curitiba, a city in southern Brazil. He has been drawing since forever and has illustrated more than one hundred books for publishers in Brazil and the United States, including Books Do Not Have Wings.

Visit Rogério Coelho online at https://www.artstation.com/rogeriocoelho

Additional information

  • Publisher: ‎ Yeehoo Press (July 20, 2022)
  • Language: ‎ English
  • Hardcover: ‎ 32 pages
  • ISBN: 9781953458216
  • Dimensions: ‎ 8.1 in. x 10.2 in.

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “The Gentle Bulldozer”

Your email address will not be published.

Related Books

Shopping Cart